The Wumblers Premieres on Trinity Broadcasting and Smile of a Child Networks...

The Wumblers Premieres on Trinity Broadcasting and Smile of a Child Networks September 2007

Broadcast schedule announced for The Wumblers


SHARE THIS ARTICLE

Fort Lee, NJ–(HISPANIC PR WIRE)–August 6, 2007–It’s official, The Wumblers have moved into their very own time slots on Trinity Broadcasting and Smile of A Child Networks. Tune into Trinity Broadcasting Network at 5:30am PDT and 8:30am EDT on Saturday mornings beginning September 1st, 2007. You can also catch the Wumblerful Wumbler gang on Smile of a Child on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 7:00am PDT and 10:00am EDT, premiering Monday, September 10th, 2007. (http://www.wumblers.com)

“Trinity Broadcasting Network has been extremely supportive of The Wumblers from the very beginning. We couldn’t ask for a better broadcast platform to enter into the inspirational marketplace,” says Laura Wellington, creator of The Wumblers and CEO of The Giddy Gander Company.

Now that The Wumblers broadcast schedule is set, we look forward to having ALL children enjoy the entertaining, educational, and fun-filled adventures of Bertrum, Raimundo, and the entire Wumbler gang as they inspire children to make the world a better place through humor, imagination, understanding, and play.

The Giddy Gander Company is kicking off the official, International broadcast of The Wumblers with a launch party to be held in New York City at the beginning of September. All media and their families are welcome. For more details please contact Heidi Schwartz at 201-944-9004 ext. 230 or at heidis@giddygander.com.

Thank you for your continued support!

Come on everybody Lets Wumble!

The Wumblers Premieres on Trinity Broadcasting and Smile of a Child Networks September 2007