Hispanic.com Announces Live Online Chats with U.S Leaders

Hispanic.com Announces Live Online Chats with U.S Leaders



SHARE THIS ARTICLE

(HISPANIC PR WIRE – PR NEWSWIRE)–January 14, 2008–Hispanic.com (http://www.hispanic.com) announces the launch of its weekly, live online chat series. Community and business leaders from around the nation will hold live, online interactive chats as featured guests. Scheduled include politicians, artists, sports figures, community activists, immigration leaders, and many multi-cultural figures. Talk and ask your questions, live.

The January lineup includes:

January 16, 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST

Starting Your Own Business: Multicultural Women Are Doing It

-Denise Barge; Director, Minority Investment Development Corporation

January 21, 2pm PST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST

MBA, Business School, How To Get Into Your Dream School & Land That Job

-Maureen Hall; Director; Academic Programs & Services; Michigan State Univ. College of Business MBA, formerly at Georgetown Univ. School of Business

January 22, 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST

Latin American Beers…U.S. Beer Drinkers Love’Em

-Harry Schuhmacher, Editor, Beer Business Daily

January 28, 4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST

Kansas City, Immigration, Hispanics, Minutemen; Minutemen Convention in Kansas City Feb. 1-2

-Rita Valenciano, Kansas City Community Leader

January 29, 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST

Let’s Play Ball!: Latinos Play Sports & Caribbean World Series Feb. 2-7

-Ralph Paniagua y Beto Villa; CEO Latinobaseball.com & The Spanish Voice of The NY Yankees

In February our chats include “Ask the Immigration Lawyer”, “Ask The Dentist”, “Ask the Cosmetic Surgeon”, a professional Hispanic bodybuilder etc.

Logon to the “Chat” section during the live chat you’d like to view, it’s that simple. No registration is required.

January ’08 Guests http://hispanic.com/topics/january08chats.aspx

February ’08 Guests http://hispanic.com/topics/february08chats.aspx

Chat Page http://hispanic.com/chat.aspx

To receive a newsletter with updates on Hispanic.com’s live guests write:

guests@hispanic.com

About Hispanic.com:

Hispanic.com is your site for live chats, events, and Hispanic information from around the country.

Hispanic.com Announces Live Online Chats with U.S Leaders