HISPANIC AMERICA’S FAVORITE NETWORK RELAUNCHES ENTERTAINMENT PROGRAM AS ‘SUELTALO’ TAKING CELEBRITY GOSSIP...

HISPANIC AMERICA’S FAVORITE NETWORK RELAUNCHES ENTERTAINMENT PROGRAM AS ‘SUELTALO’ TAKING CELEBRITY GOSSIP TO A WHOLE NEW LEVEL



SHARE THIS ARTICLE

MIAMI, FL–(HISPANIC PR WIRE)–April 25, 2003–Univision Network’s popular weekend primetime variety program, ‘Pica y Se Extiende’ (Hot…And Then Some) re-launches as an entertainment newsmagazine on Sunday, April 27 at 7pm ET/PT (6pm Central and Mountain Time). Now titled ‘Suéltalo’ (Let Loose), the new weekend entertainment show will feature all the juicy scoops that co-hosts Raul de Molina and Lili Estefan are famous for, plus a whole lot more games and comedy.

Going a step beyond the entertainment-gossip show, ‘Suéltalo’ features a variety of exciting segments ranging from spoofs and comedy skits to celebrity lie detector tests and amazing fortune telling sessions with the funny “psychic” character ‘El Astro’ (The Star). Celebrities with a grudge will even have the chance to get even with Raúl, in a special section titled “Revenge.”

Taped before a live audience, ‘Suéltalo’ offers plenty of spontaneous interaction between the public, the guest stars and the very outspoken hosts. Viewers can expect all the usual gossip, rumors and red-hot scandal… mixed with more fun-filled entertainment than ever!

‘Suéltalo’ airs Sundays from 7-8 pm ET/PT (6-7 pm Central and Mountain Time) on Univision, America’s most-watched Spanish-language TV network.

–30–

CONTACT:

Cristina Romano

305 463-4608

HISPANIC AMERICA’S FAVORITE NETWORK RELAUNCHES ENTERTAINMENT PROGRAM AS ‘SUELTALO’ TAKING CELEBRITY GOSSIP TO A WHOLE NEW LEVEL