UNIVISION DEBUTS SIDE-SPLITTING COMEDY HOUR WITH ‘LA PARODIA’

UNIVISION DEBUTS SIDE-SPLITTING COMEDY HOUR WITH ‘LA PARODIA’



SHARE THIS ARTICLE

MIAMI, FL–(HISPANIC PR WIRE)–April 25, 2003–Adding to its hilarious comedy lineup, Univision Network premieres ‘La Parodia’ (The Parody), a spicy and risqué hour starring very funny and well known comedians, on Saturday, April 26, 2003 at 7 pm ET/PT (6 pm Central/Mountain).

From the creators of the hit comedy show ‘La Hora Pico’ (The Peak Hour), the all new ‘La Parodia’ says good-bye to boredom and bad humor with clever parodies of movies, newscasts, politicians, sports personalities and TV programs. It stars celebrated Mexican personalities Angelica Vale, Arath de la Torre, Freddy Ortega, German Ortega and Luis Ernesto Cano.

‘La Parodia’ can be seen Saturdays from 7-8 pm ET/PT (6-7 pm Central and Mountain Time) on Univision, America’s most-watched Spanish-language TV network.

— 30 —

CONTACT:

Cristina Romano

305 463-4608

UNIVISION DEBUTS SIDE-SPLITTING COMEDY HOUR WITH ‘LA PARODIA’