Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc. Second Quarter Fiscal 2008 Conference Call on February 20,...

Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc. Second Quarter Fiscal 2008 Conference Call on February 20, 2008



SHARE THIS ARTICLE

Jacksonville, FL–(HISPANIC PR WIRE – PRNewswire)–February 7, 2008–Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc., (Nasdaq: WINN), plans to hold an investor conference call and simultaneous audio webcast to discuss its financial results for its second quarter of fiscal 2008, on Wednesday, February 20, 2008 from 8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. EST.

The Company plans to file its financial results with the Securities and Exchange Commission on Tuesday, February 19, 2008.

Parties interested in participating in this call should dial-in 10 minutes prior to the start time:

Date: February 20, 2008

Time: 8:30 a.m. EST / 7:30 a.m. CST / 6:30 a.m. MST / 5:30 a.m. PST

Dial-In Number:

(Domestic) 877-548-7905

(International) 719-325-4852

A recording of the call will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Winn-Dixie website and, from February 20 through February 27, 2008, also can be accessed by calling 888-203-1112 or 719-457-0820. The replay passcode is 5030347.

About Winn-Dixie

Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc. is one of the nation’s largest food retailers. Founded in 1925, the Company is headquartered in Jacksonville, Fla. The Company currently operates 521 retail grocery locations including more than 400 in-store pharmacies in Florida, Alabama, Louisiana, Georgia, and Mississippi. For more information, please visit http://www.winn-dixie.com.

Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc. Second Quarter Fiscal 2008 Conference Call on February 20, 2008