¡HOLA! TV launches a new original production, LA HORA ¡HOLA!

¡HOLA! TV launches a new original production, LA HORA ¡HOLA!

The channel gains more traction with this new daily show for special guests and exclusive interviews


SHARE THIS ARTICLE

MIAMI, March 2, 2017 /PRNewswire-HISPANIC PR WIRE/ — Next Monday, March 6, ¡HOLA! TV premieres LA HORA ¡HOLA!, a new daily show created to suit the audience needs throughout the region.

LA HORA ¡HOLA! Forms part of a new and renovated prime time with a show that features special guests, exclusive interviews, and all current news, presented with the positive human focus for which the channel is known.

Hosted by the Colombian Natacha Cheij, LA HORA ¡HOLA! will be on air as the indispensable and most special hour of daily prime time, in a slot that until now was occupied by the programs Mundo ¡HOLA! and ¡HOLA! Diario.

From Monday to Friday, LA HORA ¡HOLA! will offer a unique and friendly place where the audience can enjoy the latest in the entertainment world, celebrities, and royalty, in a manner that is easy and fresh, just like the style of ¡HOLA!.

With more premieres during March, LA HORA ¡HOLA! Joins Un Nuevo Look Para Una Nueva Vida (A New Look for a New Life) for a powerful line-up this Women’s Month. Cristina Cordula, former supermodel-cum-stylist and fashion consultant, appears again on ¡HOLA! TV starting on March 21, to change not only the looks, but also the lives of men and women.

Finally, and as part of the initiative that each month is dedicated to a different theme, in March ¡HOLA! TV pays particular homage to women on ÍCONOS ¡HOLA! TV and Domingo de Maratones (Marathon Sunday), paying tribute to celebrities such as Maite Perroni, Cameron Díaz, Bárbara Mori, Beyonce, Adriana Abascal, Valeria Mazza, Sofía Vergara and the queens Isabel II of the United Kingdom and Máxima of Holland, among others, become the protagonists.

With the presence of all Spanish-speaking countries and US Hispanic Market, the network from the joint venture between Atresmedia Internacional and the iconic magazine ¡HOLA! celebrates three years with an audience of more than 20 million homes.

Link to video:

http://oficinaprensa.atresmedia.com/Estreno_LA_HORA_HOLA_Marzo2017.mp4

Link to images:

http://oficinaprensa.atresmedia.com/Natasha_Cheij.jpg

http://oficinaprensa.atresmedia.com/logo_LA_HORA_HOLA.png

BROADCAST TIMES – March 6 – LA HORA ¡HOLA!
USA
ET/8:30 p.m.
PT/5:30p.m.

6:30p.m. Mexico
7:30p.m. Colombia
8:30p.m. Venezuela
9:30p.m. Argentina

BROADCAST TIMES – March 21 – A New Look for a New Life
USA
ET/10:00p.m.
PT/7:00p.m.

8:00 p.m. Mexico
9:00p.m. Colombia
10:00p.m. Venezuela
11:00p.m. Argentinatina

About ¡HOLA! TV
¡HOLA! TV is a joint venture formed by ATRESMEDIA INTERNACIONAL and the magazine ¡HOLA!, the most respected and exclusive news source worldwide about celebrities, royalty, and the aristocracy. The programming of ¡HOLA! TV presents the best of the magazine ¡HOLA!, which publishes 31 editions for more than 120 countries, reinventing the magazine for television with news, exclusives, and special programming that reflect the style and philosophy of the ¡HOLA! brand. The channel’s coverage includes exclusive access to human interest stories, programs dedicated to the lifestyle of celebrities, and a special focus on news about royalty and the aristocracy all over the world. The main offices of ¡HOLA! TV are located in Miami, Florida, where original daily and weekly programs are also produced. Some of its other programs are produced by ¡HOLA! MEDIA and ATRESMEDIA, at its studios in Madrid, Spain.

¡HOLA! TV launches a new original production, LA HORA ¡HOLA!